Gingor

The Happy Paws Kitten Rescue reached out to us when they were overwhelmed with new cats and kittens rescued from the Loudon County Animal Shelter.  All needed to be altered, some needed medicine, and one needed major surgery.  HPAN donated $500 toward costs needed to get these babies well and ready for adoption.  Gingor was one of the beneficiaries, and believe me, there were many!  Happy Paws saves hundreds of cats each year, mostly from the Loudon County Animal Shelter.

Gingor

Jill of Happy Paws comments, “I am completely overjoyed! I feel like I can breathe again and that my cats will receive the best care. I couldn’t have done it without you. Thank you all again so much for helping me. It is going to make a huge difference in the lives of these cats.”

Tags: ,

About Helping Paws Animal Network

Helping hurting, homeless and hungry animals in the Anderson County, TN area.
